Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2002-09-13 - 8:00 p.m.

This Song...

I found out about this from Stangerlucy but I stole the list from raw-voice who got it from a friend. Oh we are so sortid here at Diaryland.

But I do attach meaning to many songs that I listen to so here goes...

This Song...

...reminds you of an ex-friend:

"Song for a Small Circle of Friends" Larry Norman

...makes you laugh:

"Bimbo #5"

...makes you wanna dance:

"Little Less Conversation" Elvis Vs. JunkieXL

...reminds you of the one you love:

"Someone Exactly Like You" Van Morrison [This originally said "Just the Way You Are" Billy Joel but I changed my mind when I went to bed.]

...you wish you wrote:

"Hope I'll See You in Heaven" - Larry Norman

...you never want to hear again:

"Old Time Rock and Roll" - Bob Segar

...makes you want to mosh/bang your head:

"Mein Herz Brennt" Rammstein

...sums up your teenage years:

"I Don't Care Anymore" Phil Collins

...you used to hate but now love:

"You Should Be Dancin'" Bee Gees

...you like to wake up to:

"Blue Morning, Blue Day" Foreigner

...you like out of your parents record collection:

"Quando, Quando, Quando" Englebert Humperdink

...reminds you of your first crush:

"So Far Away From Me" Dire Straits

...makes you think of being alone:

"Svefn-g-englar" Sigur Ros

...you love to drive to:

"Red Rover" Big Sugar

...you wish someone wrote about you:

"I'm Still Standing" Elton John

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com