Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2002-09-16 - 3:45 p.m.

Ice Tea, Coffee, Stumbling Blocks

On the left, I added the latest quiz that I have done. I haven't done one since the one about "What James Bond Villian are you?" Anyway, Rather than make a seperate entry for it. It's on the sidebar for those of you who might find those interesting.

Anyway...

I had a good weekend.

I saw some friends I don't always see a lot of.

It involved going out and dancing and having a good time.

Here are some quote excerpts because the whole story is boring.

"How did you know I wanted Ice Tea?"

[Said by a friend while walking back from a 7/11]

"Don't taunt me with my own Ice Tea"

[Bingoguy while driving his car and watching a friend wipe his brow with the Ice Tea in Question.]

"If I was someone else I'd be jealous of me."

"That didn't hurt, That didn't hurt."

[Bingoguy after being punched in the chest by one of the women he was with.]

"Hello Bingoguy Taxi, Where can I take you?" [Bingoguy first thing in the morning]

"I am giving YOU a ride why am *I* buying breakfast?"

[Bingoguy while paying the bill for breakfast.]

I may be going out of town again tomorrow (Tuesday) to meet yet another person from online.

Speaking of meeting people from online. I met a rather interesting woman for coffee early this morning at 4am. We had an interesting conversation. We'll probably have another coffee meet again.

I ran into one of my ex-gf's at work. I may have mentioned her in my diary before so I'll have to go look up her pseudo. [Yes, I should keep a legend, it's procrastination thing.] It was nice to see her. It made me sad in a way. She pointed it out it has been almost 3 years since we spoke to one another. It was nice but it was also sad in a way. Weird when you still have feeling for a person but the stumbling blocks that made it end are just too obvious to ever overlook.

I just keep moving on...

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com