Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2002-09-19 - 2:06 a.m.

[Ding, Dong] Slurpee's Here...

Well, I got dressed the other day and headed out of town again. This time to meet another female from online.

It all went pretty good. We had lunch at a local pub and then went around town and I helped her run some errands she needed to do. We then went to the beach and sat on a log and looked out at the water and talked.

I would have loved to have spent more time with her. But she has a boyfriend and she was kind of sneaking around on him to see me. Ah, The Sordid life I cause others to lead.

I then spent some time hanging out with Bart and Margo but I felt like I had inerupted their plans for the night by coming to town unannounced. So, I headed back home.

I slept most of the day today. So, I really didn't do anything.

I chatted with Veronica online for awhile tonight. She was feeling blue. She wanted some cheer me up food. So, I went over there with a slurpee, a couple bags of chips and a loaf of bread. (She needed the loaf of bread for lunches at work) We sat there and watched a show on some archeology dig. "The Princess and the Pauper" if you must know. Interesting stuff. More interesting to her I think.

After the show ended I told her I'd get out of her hair and let her go to bed. She then asked rather bluntly if I'd be willing to do the funky nasty with her. I must say, I didn't really think twice about this. We had a good time talk afterwards. She let out a lot of stuff that's been bugging her lately. I realized that my opinion was not needed her and just shut the hell up and let her talk outloud.

It's not the same, but I think Spacebabe might understand me. Why does this stuff happen after a good shag?

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com