Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2002-05-16 - 4:15 a.m.

And The Gold goes to...

If Sleeping were an olympic event. I tell ya, I'd win the fuckin' gold medal. I just had two days off and I swear I was concious for maybe 10 hours over two days.

The downside is well, I had things I should have gotten done and, well, didn't. But perhaps I needed the sleep. Second, I didn't eat for the first time until about 10pm this evening. I ordered pizza and I ate at reasonable rate, I didn't shove it down my gullot like I hadn't eaten in two days. Strangely, I really wasn't that hungry. Yes, I know I should eat more often. I just was laziness personified for yet another time in life.

One of my cousins phoned me tonight. He wanted to know why I hadn't responded to an email he sent me. Probably, most likey, I said because I rarely use the email address he emails me at and he'd best get on the bandwagon and use my more current address. I gave him it and hopefully he can figure that out even though I've sent it to him before. Anyway, I digress. He was calling to let me know about the camping trip this year. They went last year and I was immensely too busy to go. It's set for the middle of August (as it was last year) so I can only imagine just how busy I'll be. If I am lucky and it doesn't hit my Bingo job rotation. I should be able to tell my DJ company that I won't be available that weekend. I'm pretty sure I could use a break like that. I was pretty sure last year I could use it too. It's just a matter of following through.

Following through. There's a concept. I must say I haven't felt depressed lately but I sure haven't felt motivated. I'm kind of lost in terms of having a direction. Sitting on my ass isn't going to help. Cause certianly know one's gonna bother to come along and say "Hey, We need a lazy ass just like you!!"

I am still in a very bad sleeping pattern. As you can tell I'm writing this at 4:20am in the morning. Something that's happening way too frequently and is bugging me. There's lots of things bugging me. It's like a mountain of things and I think that's why I am not attacking any of it.

I was laying in bed the other day thinking about how I would like to write more. I'm not a very good writer but I enjoy it to some degree. I don't think I'll ever be as analytical as some say The Monitor. She's just beyond and has a way with words that those that aren't familiar with the intricacies of the english language may get lost in her descriptions. But I do enjoy expressing myself and well. I do think I should explore that more. Perhaps, I'll even have something to say and learn something along the way. Who knows?

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com