Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2002-05-13 - 11:13 a.m.

Now You See Me, Now You Don't

I've begun nasty sleeping patterns again. Which really means I am staying up way too late every single night and sleeping all day. This is just not a productive way to live.

I was very busy over the weekend which, suffice to say, is the reason I haven't update my diary at all.

I worked a total of 15 hours on Saturday along with staying up way too late after arrving home after said 15 hours thus I was very tired on Mother's Day and absent minded. Which translates to the fact I forgot to call my Mom. I'm a bad person, I know. Then again, I'm her only boy and I think she's gotten used to the fact I'm entirely useless and remembering to do anything. I'll try phoning her tonight before I go to work. It's all I can do.

Along with Bingo on Saturday I DJ'd a party up the road for some city celebrating many years of service to the community or something. Although it wasn't a complete bomb. There were serveral little things that annoyed me. My performance was lack luster. Thus I wasn't happy with it at all. Personally, it was a bad time not to Rawk the House down. Those people have money and book DJ's for various other things. I'm fairly sure none of them would book me again. C'est La Vie. (On the other hand I'm extremely critical of my inabilities as a DJ so who knows how anyone truely feels.)

One final note...

I attempt to ignore the fact my diary is on some large site with various other crazy people rambling on about their dreary lives and making me feel slightly more sane by the word. Except for the odd link to Uncle Bob and Weetabix I rarely acknowledge diaryland at all. But I digress. Miss Macabre has given up on diaryland because of people's nasty comments. Now I've made comments about quiting online stuff before but in this case, I'm disappointed. I enjoyed reading her diary because she came across as human. It's too bad other people had to bother to tell her negative things. That's just not the point of having a diary. It's to just let things out. Positive, Negative, Entertain, Boring, or just plainly inane. (that's not a typo.) Some people just have to learn if you haven't anything nice to say don't say anything at all. I'm glad I couldn't give a rat ass what anyone thinks about the things I say here. This is my forum and if you don't like it don't read me. It's that simple. This should apply to anyone journal/diary. If you're one of these people without a life and you make yourself better by calling people down for the things they write in their diary then you should just take a flying fuck off a rolling doughnut. I will miss reading macabre but I'm more annoyed that I was unable to say goodbye but thus is the way of cyberspace. Now you see me, Now you don't.

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com