Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2002-05-08 - 10:12 p.m.

Wanted: Motivation

Well, I've had a few good days. A little more balance but I need to motivate myself forward. That's where I am at.

Bad Habit number one at the moment has been staying up to ungodly hours. I've been staying up to 5am for probably 3 days in a row. Which translates to sleeping the entire day away and not getting anything done. My house is a big sty and I need to laundry. Something I am sure I could have done at least a little bit of over the past 3 days had I gone to bed a more normal hour.

I was chatting with a couple of local people on of the various chat places around. One of the people invited me to do lunch with them. I thought that would be a cool idea just to meet some new people where I live. I've been here 7 yrs and I've done a very poor job of making any friends with anyone. Thus my social circle is way too small. Anyway, That failed miserably and I was somewhat stood up all though the person called the place to tell me they were too sick to make it. So I ended up eating by my lonesome. The upswing of it was it was a fairly good place to eat. The meal being enjoyable all was not lost.

My last two nights shifts at work were boring but annoying the fact that I probably need to visit my chriopractor. The burning in my neck was incredibly painful. I could barely turn my head or move my shoulder and when your calling bingo those two movements you do a whole lot of. Which just imagine repeating something like 2400 times and you get the idea of how the last part of my shift went.

I really need to work on my resume as well because I need to convince myself that my suspiscions are on the money and the bingo place I work at is probably not going to stay open. Which means I need other employment.

Motivation. I need it.

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com