Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2002-09-02 - 3:21 p.m.

Can you say Salmonellea?

I don't know where I get this Karma from I tell you.

Yes, I've been out of town at my best friends wedding. I was slow leaving town to come home because I went a visited my sister and I was hungry so Bart and I went go get some food at a local restaurant. He picked.

Now I picked a lovely monterey jack chicken burger. It was about 1pm so the restaurant was quite packed. It tasted good. I then drove the 2 hours home and had to promptly get my ass to work.

Shortly after I arrived at work. My sinuses stuffed right up. A little while later I had a hugemongous headache. Then my stomach started to feel like someone was beating me repeatedly with a baseball bat. I made it through the two session of bingo I had to call but the last 4 games all I wanted to do was vomit. Yes, Vomit.

They asked me if I was going to do some maitenance stuff that night and I said "I'm back in the morning and I'll do it then because right now I feel like puking." I was already starting to get the shakes.

So I got home and proceeded to pressure wash my toilet with excrement. (am I gross enough for you Weetabix? ). The problem being is I still wanted and needed to puke. I can't tell you how joyous I was when the toilet backed up on me. Here I am weak and trying to plunge a toilet so that I continue to go from being ice cold to bathed in sweat. This all began around 1am and I was still actively running to the bathroom by noon. It's slowed down a bit now but I am still feeling not strong enough to stand up. Most likely do the lack of food I've injested since this started.

So I've been waiting patiently for Veronica to get home and I begged her to go the store for me. Get me soup, creackers and perhaps some gingerale. Those should be a combo of food that won't be too bad if I have to expluse them rapidly once I've consumed them and my body says "Uh-uh...You've got food poisioning you twerp...no food."

Anyway, That'll be the last time I eat chicken at "Blight Spot" (name changed to protect the innocent company.)

I'll tell you all about the wedding and such nonsenses some other time when I feel better.

Stay Tuned...

PS Thanx for the link Wendyloo

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com