Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2003-02-20 - 9:19 a.m.

Let Me Get That

I finally managed to get in sync with one of the assistant managers at work and we finally fixed the last game problem we had on the handheld machines. This time I am pretty sure it worked cause I tested the damn things before I went a reprogrammed them all.

Next on my list of work to dos is doing up a better PowerPoint Presentation for the Intermissions. Something you could say... READ from a distance.

Next, I will be tackling the machine itself and fixing the game errors that are in there. From wrong games to blowers shutting off in two part games, and bad timer settings. It'll be a blast. All that and backing the fucking thing up FLOPPY. Holy Fucking BackAssWards Technology. Well, I'll do that bring it home and BURN The fucking thing on CD. Hey, Look at that, It only cost me a DOLLAR!

So, I had the Chicks car for a day. I never really used it. Drove out to the wreckers and got my money back (minus yes, the 20% restocking fee. That's $200 dollars I gave them for pretty much NOTHING.) If you add in the fact I gave my mechanic a $100 for parts and that basically got spent on gas and towing. Well, I spent $300 to have no car. Woohoo I rock. DOH !

Anyway, Back to The Chick's Car. I drove to work, came home, slept and then had her Roomie message me saying she needed the car to get around to some places so she'd drop me off at work and pick me up. She also needed the car this morning. I'll get it back in the afternoon. In typical woman fashion she handed the car over to me yesterday with NO GAS.

Excuse me, I know I have a few reader of the female persausion so you may be offended. But it never fails every women I have ever met can never seem to find a gas station before coming home. So, when I've had to take a vehicle I ALWAYS end up with the one with no gas.

I am sure The Chick's Roommate was smart enough to let me have the car cause it had no gas. I'd fill it up cause I have this strange object called MONEY. Sigh, I hate to say it but I am starting to get mildly annoyed with her roommate. I am trying my damnedest not to say anything about it.

Ya, So that's the Car.

Someone added me as a favourite and while I was reading their site they had a link for a Warped Valentine Greeting. Now I know, Valentine's is past but this is RIGHT up my alley. Thanx to Kaleid

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com