Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2002-09-20 - 8:01 p.m.

Ding Fries are Done

At some point tonight I'll edit this and add the rest of my entry to it but in the meantime if you never read Savecraig you should cause he's says funny things and he finds funny things like in this entry

OMG! It's Hilarious.

Written much later...

Well I was chatting with Tabitha this morning. She informed me that her boyfriend had come into her place of work and started a verbal arguement with her about how many men she had slept with and basically called her a slut. Well, needless to say, she dumped him. She's still pissed at him. I told her before that this would probably happen because early on when they started dating he picked major verbal battle with her. Those kinds of things shouldn't happen when you're first starting to see someone. You should still be in that lovey dovey stage. Fighting comes usually when you're both comfortable and setting into your ways. Heh.

Anyway, does this mean I'm next on her dating list? No. She's said she is looking forward to being single. Which translates to me that she's not really interested in me. There's an age gap and it all makes sense. But My gain here is I am hoping that I least get a chance to do things with her now. Things I felt like I'd be stepping on her boyfriends toes if I was asking her to come do things with me.

I dropped by her place of work tonight on my way home from my job. We had a nice little conversation and she seems to be doing ok and pretty solid in her decision to dump her boyfriend. Anyway, I told her I'd call her so I plan on doing that in the next few days (probably my days off). Take it from there and see what happens.

One step at a time, One day at a time.

Have to get up in the morning and drag my ass off to the other end of town to play softball with the others from work. We're playing a rematch with another hall. We kicked their asses last year and I'm afraid we may be in for it this year. But you never know until you play the game.

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com