Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2003-01-17 - 8:29 p.m.

Win Some, Lose Some

Let's See...

All the renovations are done at work (Well, they're mostly done but we're open and they're still working on the odd thing)

Today was my first day calling on the new equipment. It was a little wierd for the first hour and then I hit a groove and it was pretty much straightforward.

I had said I was coming in both days we were closed as well as my final day off (the actual first day open) to make sure all the equipment got set up in a good way for day to day use. I didn't though. Why? Cause the owner of the hall wandered through and looked at our callers stand called it a Junk Closet, didn't like the way it was set up. I came VERY, VERY close to telling him he didn't know fuck all about calling and should shut the fuck up. Fortunately for me, I occasionally have the foresight of seeing a career limiting move and THAT would have been one so I bit my tongue.

The problem was it pissed me off emmensely and I decided I should take the time off and relax so when I came back to work I would be in a better frame of mind. The fact the day went really smoothly is probably a good indication that I made a wise decision.

I spent the majority of my time off with Samantha. Her and I have hit it off very well. Although it's still early and we're both playing it by ear.

I also saw Diva when I was at work today. I talked to her about all the stuff that's going on in her life. I still think she's very attractive but I am not sure anything would ever happpen there. Not to mention we haven't really talked much outside of my workplace.

As for Veronica, Haven't talked to her much of all since we had the little conversation that she basically spelled it all out again saying she could never see herself trusting me again. Which given our past is fully understandable.

Win some, Lose Some.

For those of you with a strange sense of humor, HERE is an educational film on the usages of Fuck

The previous link goes out to my diaryland bro PorkTornado. Also, I think I finally beat Craig to a funny link.

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com