Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2002-06-23 - 7:13 a.m.

Excuse me, Could I borrow a Quarter?

It's been eons since I really went to the bar to actually "Go to the Bar". This weekend I went to the bar two nights in a row. Oh my god, I'm a rebel.

I'm not drinking right now so there's not a whole lot of draw to going to the bar. Anyway, I went to the bar with a few people I've been chatting with, of late, from a chat room of local yokals. They're mostly all younger than me. I feel like Grandpa watchdog making sure they don't do stupid things and ogling all the young hotties.

I was also Mr. Troublemaker in my own quiet way. One of the girls wasn't wearing a belt on her jeans so when she leaned forward the back of her jeans opened in a slight U showing off her very nice dainty tops of her panties. At the time I noticed this I was sitting on the rail behind her and another person. I sifted through the change in my pocket and retrieved a quarter. Then from about her mid back I dropped the quarter down her Jeans. It landed on it's edge in the top of her panties. I couldn't have landed the quarter any better had I actually put my hand in and placed it. She was COMPLETELY oblvious. I had to point this out to the person sitting beside her because, well, I was proud of my accomplishment. She then got up and danced. The person sitting beside her said "Did you really put that Quarter there?" Once, I responded. "Yes". He smiled huge and said "Bingoguy! You Rock!" That was probably the highlight of my night.

I turned my head sometime during the evening and noticed a girl that I know sitting at a large table of people. Something was going on so I excused myself from my friends I was with to go investigate. It turns out it was her 26th Birthday. So I ran off to buy her a double paralyzer since that's what she was drinking. Normally, if you're having a birfday and I'm buying you a drink you will get a shot of Tequilla. That's just my way. OR I'll make you have a Mexican Stoplight. What's that? Well, that's 3 shooters glasses, One with Tequilla, One with Beer, One with Clamato Juice. You shoot them in that order. It's nothing special. It just an interesting way to drink.

Anyway, She stopped by our table at the end of the night. One of my friends that I've known from DJ'n was sitting with me and agreed that I would give her a ride home. He then filled her head on the ride with ideas of going to my house. This was not going to happen but the damage was done because I dropped him off before I dropped her off. So when I got to her place she invited me up. I have no self-control and I gave her a special birfday present in her bedroom shortly after. Gad. I am so NOT proud of myself. I had no intention of sleeping with her but I hadn't had sex in a LONG time. I was at a weak moment. Sigh.

That was Friday. Tonight I headed over to a recently made new friends house who was being visited by the girl that I help put a post in her yard. We sat around a bullshited for awhile. Then said girl and I made a trip to one of the local bars where an 80's cover band was playing. They sucked. We lasted one drink and about 3 songs when girl announced she wanted to leave. I really like this girl but the whole scenerio is screwed up. I'll explain it one day. Right now, the whole story is tedious to me. Anyway, IT wasn't that big of a deal that we weren't there very long. I used to work in the bars myself. I made a habit of going this particular bar after mine closed just about every night I worked. So the "glow" has tarnished quite a bit. I didn't recognise a lot of people. It's amazing what 2 years out of the scene can do.

Oh well... At least I've gotten out two nights in a row. That's just simply amazing. Not exciting but decent in it's own respect.

I still have a few entries bouncing around in my head. Perhaps, I'll get to them later today or maybe over the next few days.

I have to clean my house for definite sure now. Because I have a friend coming over on Monday. Which probably means I won't update while he's here. I really don't want him stumbling across this site at this particular moment. But I am sure the 2 people who are coming here on a regular basis haven't gotten used to my sporatic updates by now.

Stay Tuned...

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com