Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2004-07-24 - 9:08 a.m.

No One will read this

...mostly because it was written on the weekend.

I've let at least five days go by without an entry. The root of my problem in updating has a lot to do with fact I go out of town to visit The Chick and thusly leave the comfort/safety of my own computer and am updating on hers. She lets a lot more people access her computer than I ever will. Call me a control freak, call me paranoid, call me anything you really want to because I can't hear you through a computer montior (Uhm, But I DID hear that Janet) but I just don't like people to use my computer. I might note they are called Personal Computer, would you really let someone use a personal item like your toothbrush?

Anyway, I digress.

I'm in a wee bit of pain. Actually I've been in pain for at least a week or two now. My right leg is KILLING me. Well, Ok I am exagerating (gasp) but it's throbbing in it's usual "Hey, Dumbass, Go See the Chiropractor!" kind of way.

[Ed : For the benefit of the recent hourds of people who have recently listed me as a favourite, This is an old injury from flying off a motorcycle in 1991.]

I can tell it's the usual situation because just above the top of my incredibly hard to resist ass is the usual ache that I get when one or more vertibrae in my lower back need adjusting. I can also crack my neck to the tune of "Oh Canada" so there are some real tell-tale signs I should go.

Oh, Did I mention I'm going out today in the blistering sun (I'm sorry if it's raining where you are, HAHA NOT!) to walk quite a few kilometers. I can't imagine the number of hours I'm going to need to soak in burning hot water in order to relax my back. If I have time I think I'll stop by Drug Store and pick up some Ibuprofen it seems to help me when I need to use my back to do things like play hockey so I don't see why this won't help too.

Other than that, I've once again had no life in a week. I could tell you about my adventures scooping kitty litter or I could tell you about yet another trip to the supermarket but that about does it for happenings at the Chez de Bingoguy.

Speaking of French. Somebody arrived here from This Site which seems to be some Young Communist Forum entirely in French. I wonder if they had to translate my page into French first. At any case I couldn't find where they linked me. If the particular person comes back here again perhaps they could tell me because I'm at a loss why any Young Communists would find my diary of any interest because of three reasons 1] I'm not Young. 2] I'm not Communist and 3] I can barely type French let alone speak it.

In other news, Proof that not only us males on diaryland are perverts. (See Ubergrrl, Anisettekiss and Wendyloo for the facts) I'm not really shocked at the first two but Wendy I've been reading for awhile and I can't believe she admitted to something so kinky IN Her Diary. Her Wholesome, Mrs. Brady image is forever tarnished.

Anyway, I gotta go this has taken way too long to do.

--

Someone got here by searching Lesbians making love with straight women followed closely by Straight Women as Roomates

Woohoo, Lesbians seeking out Straight Roommates to have sex with Via my site. Hey, Can I move in too?

--

|

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com