Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2002-03-26 - 1:42 a.m.

I've many things to write about none of which I will do right now.

Well, Here I am again.

I have a couple of things I would like to write about in the upcoming days. Just seems like when you put things off(And can I ever put things off) everything seems to pile up. This is also true of my writing. Wow.

One thing I would write about is what the heck I've been doing for the last couple weeks since I've been failing to do so, of late, here.

The other thing I want to write about is this Months Lip Service topic. I know I am not a participating member of Lip Service but I like the question so I thought I'd answer it. So, expect that in the next couple of days.

While your at it go over to and check out Weetabix's parody on the Oscar's [The Andy's]. Now, She didn't didn't refer to me in her parody but I'll forgive her since she's mentioned me before. For that I'm enternal bemused and grateful. On a related note I'm still planning on puttin in a Guestbook.

While your visiting other diary's check out Mingocounty since she was first person to ever list me in her favourite diary list. Proving to me, without a doubt. Someone other than myself reads this crap. Why? Only you would know.

Stay Tuned... Eh?

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com