Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2002-03-08 - 3:52 p.m.

Wierd Dreams

Well, Strangely, Veronica told me the other day about a very strange dream she had. Like some kind of strange competition I had the wierdest dream/nightmare today.

I thought this would be an interesting diary entry.

I found myself in this very dark room and a sign came down and lit up. It read "Anything that enter here DIES" the dies part lit up in a different neon than the rest of the sign. It was like some kind of funky amusement park haunted house. Except for one catch. It was really haunted. A lady came up to the window with a kid and wanted in. I was hesitant and was telling them something to discourage them. Then all of sudden I was talking to some wierd little creature and it was telling me how I should let them in and I started to argue a bit with the creature. Then it disappeared and the lady was standing in front me asking me who I was talking to. I let the kid go in and the place went crazy and scared the shit out of me and them.

Then a Couple with a child came up. The child went running in and the couple stopped and made small talk with me. It was then some other people I realized were with me in this place and that the place was two floors. The Child has run to the far room and then headed downstairs. The couple had gone down the front stairs and went to see the other two people "working" with me. One of those people, a guy, was doing some welding or something with dangerous stuff. The parents of the child started screaming about the kid and that the kid had "gun" and was about to shoot it. That would cause a massive explosion so we all started to run off the building. (Which I realized then was sitting on the water like some kind rickety old dock. I ran up the road (which was very barren) but found a tree a dived under it for cover just as the building exploded and landed around me in fiery debris. Strangely, the other 4 people weren't hurt. I was sad because the child had parished in the explosion but the couple assured me that the child had died here a long time ago and then had come back to help name a doll the child had brought with it here. The Child could now rest in peace because the doll now had a name. This was somehow comforting to me and the nightmare was over.

Perhaps I should sleep so late in the day?

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com