Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2003-01-27 - 1:25 a.m.

A Conversation

Today was extremely uneventful most likely due to the fact I was throughly unconcious prior to getting up and going to work. Then again, It was Sunday and I've well documented my lack of movement on such a holy (read: sleep is devine) day.

I had a brief little conversation with Holly from work at the end of my shift tonight. She was quizzing me because she had heard I was seeing someone. Of course, as rumors around the workplace go it was only accidently correct. I confirmed I am seeing someone but she (they) thought it was "Diva" and really didn't know it was "The Chick" cause the latter has not been around work and the former has. Anyway, I clarified all that to her. Told her a bit about both of them actually and she thought "The Chick" sounded generally better for me than "Diva".

The fact that Holly was asking me about my love life was pretty cool. Everytime I see Holly I always get a little twinge. She's always had my number and I just can't really explain it. I doubt anything would ever come of it so I mostly try to forget about it.

Although, It was interesting to hear that she has dumped the guy she was seeing. So I joked about dumping my current and going for her. I also told her it's cool that she knows what she doesn't want. Lots of people know what they want. But it's also good to know what you Don't want. I don't know if that makes sense to some people but it sure does to me.

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com