Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2002-01-10 - 7:24 p.m.

Drifting. Coffee. Staff Meeting.

Wow, Today, Thursday.

Work was extremely boring but I was already in a weird mood even before I started drinking coffee. This should have been a sign NOT to drink coffee. But in an effort to stay awake, I drank it anyway.

Today was a day where I totally drifted off during one of the long games. So badly infact that near the end of the game I came out of my "trance" and had to think "What game are we playing right now?" "Have been saying the numbers?" It was most odd. Luckily, I didn't flub up and my co-pilot mechinism in my body seems to functioning at maximum efficency.

I was on-liner Bingoguy today. I must have zinged a few customers and almost all the staff. They were getting very careful what they said around me today. I just misinterpted everything in some kind humourous one liner. I was roving comedien boy. Too bad I don't bring that here.

Well, I was supposed to have Dinner with Veronica tonight. The dinner she cancelled the night before. Well, not shocking to me, she emailed me this morning and cancelled until next week. She's claiming that's grumpy at work and basically the walking dead. All here energy is being zapped up at work. I wish she'd realize she can lean on me. She's terribly stubborn and very individualistic. Qualities I quite like in a woman, except she takes these to new extremes. I let her know that it's okay, we can have dinner next week. I'm not gonna force my way in at least if I can't see a clear direction to go.

Other than that, I'm exhausted. Still trying in vain to get my sleeping pattern fixed around. To make it even more difficult, work has scheduled a staff meeting at 8:30am on Saturday Morning. That's all fine and dandy EXCEPT I work 6pm that night. So THAT means I have to get up early in the morning to be there on time. (I'm NOT a morning person.) Then go home and come back for my night shift. You don't know how much that sucks. At least it's a Saturday and if I come home and pass out again I'm probably not missing much in the daytime.

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com