Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2003-02-09 - 12:47 p.m.

Chronology

Stolen from Go Figure and found again at Miss Macbre This sure has made the rounds.

15 years ago I...
1. was 18
2. was a bible thumper attending church every Sunday.
3. Still lived with my parents.
4. lost my virginity.
5. worked in a Gas Station.

10 years ago I...
1. was in the middle of the most serious relationship in my life to date.
2. was living with my girlfriend (first in my family to live in sin)
3. bought my first house.
4. should have quit the job I had.
5. gained 10 pounds for the first time since I was a teenager.

5 years ago I...
1. was finally getting on my feet from my last relationship.
2. edited a documentary for community television.
3. made the mistake of moving in with friends.
4. had three jobs at once.
5. sold the most reliable car I've ever owned my '76 Honda Civic

2 years ago I...
1. bought the CrapStang
2. was dating Veronica
3. bought new hockey equipment but never played.
4. stopped talking to my dad.
5. skipped Christmas.

1 year ago I...
1. had quite enough of being a mobile DJ.
2. was just getting used to writing a journal.
3. was realizing I was really depressed.
4. took in Veronica's Cat Minnie.
5. was still hung up on Veronica.

Yesterday I...
1. had actually begun to answer all these questions.
2. sat around the house all day being anti-social.
3. chatted with an old friend online for a few hours.
4. reheated Lasanga for dinner.
5. paid some bills via online.

Today I...
1. got up at 11am
2. reheated a Mocha I bought that I forgot to drink.
3. will probably do laundry cause I am running out of clean clothes.
4. will eventually resurface to the rest of the world.
5. still hate not having a car for another week.

Tomorrow I will...
1. hopefullly wake up.
2. submit the drawings I was asked for at work.
3. go back to work.
4. rent a movie.
5. spend time with Samantha

Five Items I have Brand Loyalty To
1. Crest Toothpaste
2. Cascade
3. IAMS Cat Food
4. Chevron.
5. Orville Redenbacker Popcorn

Five Snacks I Enjoy
1. Microwave Popcorn
2. Salt and Pepper Potato Chips
3. McDonald's Fries
4. grapes
5. Reese's Peanut Butter Cups

Five Songs I Know The Words To Even Without The Lyrics
1. I Hope I'll See You in Heaven - Larry Norman
2. These Days - Jackson Browne
3. Keep Me Runnin' - Randy Stonehill
4. HA HA World - Larry Norman
5. The Struggle - Resurrection Band

Five Games I Like
1. Crib
2. Diablo II
3. Kick The Can
4. Risk
5. Tailsman

Five Albums That Changed My Life
1. Let's Dance - David Bowie
2. Welcome to Paradise - Randy Stonehill
3. Between Heaven and Hell - Resurrection Band
4. Upon This Rock - Larry Norman
5. Hello, I Must Be Going - Phil Collins

Five things I Cannot Live Without
1. Music.
2. My friends.
3. Internet
4. Chocolate
5. Oxygen.

Five Things I would do with one thousand dollars
1. Buy Another Computer
2. Buy a Bed
3. Pay Bills
4. Buy a DVD Player
5. Save it, if I didn't buy anything.

Top Five Guilty Pleasures
1. Strawberries in Chocolate
2. Chocolate
3. Doing Nothing on a Sunday
4. Sex
5. Driving Really Fast

Top Five Musicians (Bands) Lately
1. James Taylor
2. Coldplay
3. Bonnie Raitt
4. Remy Shand
5. Chantal Kreviaziuk

Top Five Locations I�d Like To Run Away To
1. Mexico
2. Scotland
3. Austrailia
4. Barbados
5. Italy

Five Bad Habits I Have Are...
1. Speeding
2. Procrastination
3. eating out.
4. spending too much time on the computer
5. answering these damn questionaires.

Five TV shows I like
1. Biography
2. Friends
3. Law & Order (orignal series)
4. Any Star Trek Series
5. Hockey Night in Canada

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com