Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2003-04-22 - 6:58 a.m.

I'll Take Anaheim For $100, Alex

Well, Brunch with Samantha wasn't so bad. I was annoyed at having to go right up until we arrived at the restaurant. They took us to a very small little restaurant in town. You could definitely call this place a greasy spoon. I had the breakfast special. Most of it was great, except the Eggs. Egads! The person line cooking these babys didn't know anything about making scrambled eggs. In my mind, scrambled eggs should come out looking like you fucked up an omlette. This came out looking like he dropped it on the floor. Lots of air pockets all through it and barely cooked. That fact, barely cooked, really defeats the whole purpose of ordering scrambled eggs. I decided the best course of action was to avoid them for a bit then I cut huge pieces and ate it as quickly as I could. The thought of those gross looking things on my plate STILL gives me shivers.

As for my attitude. Well, it changed. I actually enjoy, Samantha's family. I've only met one of her brother's and he was there and he's a good guy. Her Parents are cool and very accepting and it makes it easier to get along. Except I somehow managed to make a $100 bet with her dad over the upcoming Dallas/Anaheim Series. I took Anaheim.

Wish me luck.

Her Parents headed out of town after that. We took Samanatha's bro home. Then went to her place and crashed. I got restless in the afternoon and came home with visions of farting around with a new design layout but lost steam somewhere between getting out of bed and getting home.

I also got an chocolate easter gift. It's one of those Butt Ugly Martians. I've never seen the show and neither had Samantha's Mom but she got them for all the guys cause she says we're all butt ugly. What a kidder.

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com