Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2001-12-08 - 7:45 a.m.

A new record...4 days. Wow. I didn't think it had been that long...but obviously it has.

Taking two days off from one job for another. I'm sure I mentioned this two entries ago. (Quick check, yes I did.) Anyway, I arrive at work three days ago. Let's see that would have been, ah yes, Wednesday. The General Manager for the hall is there. I'm quite early again this morning. [Side note: I've been showing up early in the morning again at work, how strange.] Said GM says to me she'd like to talk to me today. I, of course, respond with "Would that have anything to do with the fact we're in the month of December?" to which said GM replies "Yes." This can only mean one thing. I'm about to get YELLED at! Woohoo!

So, I go a begin doing my job before I am even on the clock. (I wonder if this happens in any other job.) Anyway, I finished initaiting the bingo start sequences which allows all my various electronic equipment to start up around the hall. GM comes to me and drags me into the Electronic Brain Room. This is a nice office once occupied by people now just a room with computer equipment in it that well, runs the computerized end of things for me. Anyway, Said GM, tells me to close the door. Woohoo this is going to be good. Then she begins the venting. I've not heard her swear at me like for..hmm...I'd say at least a year. (Note: That would be last year same month, same reason). This is becoming an annual event and they anyway, she eventually got to her point that she'd like me to sign a letter stating that she'd like more notice of when I need to book off for my business. I've already decided not to sign the first draft of THAT letter, sight unseen. I didn't tell her this. This is just me. Thank God for Unions, but most of the time I just use it as a big threatening stick and never actually deploy it. I've got fairly good grasp on what Unions can do for you when you are in a union in enviornment. Even though the people within the executive of this particular union haven't got much of a clue. This both beneficial and extremely annoying depending on the scenerio.

Subject Change.

Veronica and I messaged each other through ICQ a day or so ago. She thinks I should move on romantically as she doesn't think we'll ever get back together. This is a long an involved story. Suffice to say, We were an item up until June of 2001. This is where Bingoguy had an indiscresion. God, Help me. To this day I am not sure why.

I hurt someone that I really do care about and it something I can never fix. Which for a male is a difficult thing since we like to be able to fix things. Anyway, We had been talking about (over time) working things out and getting back together. But, as any woman might know, getting back with a person who cheats on you is either STUPID or incredibly difficult even if the male (in this case myself) is geniunely sorry for their most retarded and insensative actions.

I know if you've been reading along before I've mentioned another girl's name in my ramblings. So, How could my feelings be true above. They are. I just have been realizing along with Veronica that getting back together would be difficult and I was starting to open up to idea of other people. Christina has been around for a little while. Before I even met Veronica. I've always liked Christina. She just wasn't available and then I wasn't. I am not even sure there's a possibility with Christina. AND knowing what I've just been through in the last year. I'm not in any hurry to get involved with someone, although I tire of being single quite easily.

My life is mixed up. I admit that. That's part of why I started this thing too just to start putting the pieces on the table so I could see just what I am dealing with and see if I could eventually (over time) make a picture of it. Can I?

Stay tuned...

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com