Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2004-05-31 - 2:58 a.m.

Week 69 - Chairs

The other day when I brought The Boxes of Crap(tm) I brought with me an office chair. I'd been sitting on a wooden kitchen chair in front of the computer. I tell ya, when you're online as much as I am,Which is WAY TOO FUCKIN' LONG, you can't imagine just how sore my ass gets. Anyway, So when I was loading up The Boxes of Crap(tm) I remembered we had a broken office chair in one of the bedrooms. I went and grabbed that particular chair and I took the damn thing apart so I could figure out just what was wrong with it. Which really wasn't much it just had been sat on my a rather large individual and the back had been rammed as far back as it could go and basically was stuck there. When I took the whole thing apart I was able to put the chair back together in a form that resembled a little bit closer what it should have been originally. Viola, I had an office chair to use for my computer.

I had it here for two days before I remembered I'd brought it with me and it was sitting right there in the midst of The Boxes of Crap(tm). Yep, I'm in a Bachelor apartment and I misplaced an office chair in the middle of it. I know, I know. I'm a fuckin' moron. I'm my own worst nightmare.

Just remember you can go away. I LIVE like this. I live with me. Blargh.

For those of you who like Audio entries, I heard a pretty funny one over a Wil Wheaton's Blog. In this particular entry my good friend Wil (because former Television Stars all know who I am, no, really.) talks about what he thinks should never appear on a doormat. [Warning : There's a LOT of F words in this and I don't mean Farm! Definitely NOT what you want coming over the work computers speakers. You've been Fuckin' Warned.]

On a completely related note... I thought I would do this weeks Unconscious Mutterings Mostly because it's WEEK 69!

[Uhm, Ya, I was BORN in 69, what the HELL were you thinking?! Pervert.]

  1. Lover: Sex:

  2. Ridiculous: Stupid:

  3. Oscar: Grouch:

  4. Tennis: Ball:

  5. Account Balance: Empty:

  6. Hickey: Turtleneck:

  7. License: Plate:

  8. Breathmints: Closeness:

  9. TexMex: Hunger:

  10. Stepmother: Evil:

Not really what I'd call Week 69 material but then again it's not my "gig"

***

Someone got here searching for clickity click barba trick

***

|

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com