Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2003-05-21 - 2:38 a.m.

This or That Tuesday May 20th 2003

Even More Potpurri

1. Large or small family?

Where's the Medium Sized Family Answer? I have 2 other sister's. That makes 5 people including my parents. Although My Parents are the extreme opposites. Mom's family is Small and Dad's is Large.

2. Potato chips or pretzels?

Potato Chips. What's with Pretzels anyway. Why do people put of all things MUSTARD on them? Good god.

3. House or apartment?

I live in a Condo/Apartment at the moment but I really do missing owning/living in a house. Cold day in hell when I can manage that one again.

4. Zebras or giraffes?

Zebras. I've always been more fond of horses which Zebras are closer too.

5. Candles or potpourri?

Candles, I suppose. But I never use either really.

6. Flowers or trees?

Trees. I tend to kill flowers. I also equate flowers with death.

7. Right or left-handed?

I'm am a South Paw. Proud of it, Man.

8. Model trains or dolls/stuffed animals?

Trains. Although, Strangely enough, I do have a few bags of stuffed animals from my addiction to the Toy Machine at work. As for my Trains. I own a Lionel O Scale set and my engine is worth Thousands of dollars.

9. Comedy or drama?

I love to laugh but I really enjoy a good drama. Comedies are usually silly where as a good drama will draw you into the story.

10. Thought-provoking question of the week: The city of Boston has recently banned smoking in all restaurants and bars. Would you want to see such a law passed in your city/town/country, or not?

Already done here in Canada. We have a law passed that for no smoking in any business except here Bars and Bingo Halls are Exempt. [We have to segregated areas with seperate ventilation systems for both.] One day I should rant about this.

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com