Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2003-07-20 - 2:33 p.m.

Trip To Bingo

I am not sure why it's taken me 5 days to write in here since I was going to be writing about my trip out of town. But it has.

It's difficult sometimes to find the interesting points of my life to write about.

The Chick and I stayed with her parents again. Which was fine with me. I don't really like staying at my parents house anymore. The reason being is long and drawn out and for another time.

We originally wanted to take our respective mother's to bingo with us while we were there but we couldn't co-ordinate it so they could both go. We ended up going with my Mom.

We made my mom played on the electronic terminals because I've no attention span for paper.

I did learn one thing at that hall. "Coffee Cups need the Cup Holders" God Have MERCY! Their Coffee was fucking Hot. Where we were sitting was only about half way across the room from the concession but in that time I managed to burn the shit out of my fingers on the outside of the cup. Ouch! I think about a half hour later I was actually able to drink my coffee.

Both My mother and I won a game. I had to split my game with another player so my mom actually won more. Thank goodness we were splitting amongst the three of us.

My Mom seems to think The Chick is ok. I don't think she's ever said anything nasty about her. Then again, perhaps my parents are resigned to the fact I may never get married.

I just had the very sad thought if I ever do get married chances are my mom won't see that. That's very disappointing to me.

While we were at Bingo I found one of those stuffed animal machines and pulled out 3 stuffed animals for Samantha. I didn't think about it at the time but because we had travelled there on foot without a vehicle was gonna have to stuff them in my backpack.

Stupid me.

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com