Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2003-09-19 - 3:43 a.m.

Ready, Set, SHOP!

So, Ya, The Two Guys were faking their fight! [BG Does the "I'm So SMART, but not really" dance!]

But I did get to use one of my favourite Quotes and UB linked me for the second time causing my little nest of luv to get over 400 hits again. [about 14 more than last time for those playing the home game.]

The Chick got the first of her living expenses money for school today. She insured her car so she's driving again. I was surprised she was so nervous going out on the road again after not driving for 3 months. I think it's because it was mildly raining but nothing like those poor suckers on the east coast.

Her Ex took their kid for the night so The Chick and I decided to we should do a little shopping. We made a small list of items we thought we should pick up and headed for one of those big box places.

Y'know, I've always hated shopping. I've spent the majority of my life being one of those "Guerilla" shoppers. You know the kind, In and Out and Nobody Gets Hurt. To actually go into a store and browse bored the entire being of my body to hell.

My how things change...

Which brings me to tonight. I found myself wandering down the aisles looking at all the items. Oh! The lovely array of crap you can spend your hard earned bucks on. Our first stop was Bathroom accessories. We wanted to get a bath mat as well as one for in front of the toilet. I never used to be a big fan of these sorts of things but keeping my tooties warm while I'm tinkling seems so much nicer who the hell am I too argue. The Mats (for those ladies reading this cause I know the guys don't give a shit) are purple/wine colour. The Chick's big on purple. I could pretty much buy anything and convince her it was a good purchase solely based on the fact it was purple. "Look, Samantha, It's a Completely Useless Piece of Crap that we'd never use but HEY! It's Purple!" and she'd be "Ok!". I don't exagerrate on this, really.

We also went and picked up some clothes for her son. Pants, Shirts, Underwear. Then She wandered over to the men's underwear section and made me pick out some new boxerbriefs. Apparently she doesn't like some of my air conditioned pairs I have at home. Personally, I find them, y'know, broken in and comfy but Sam thinks otherwise.

We continued to wander around picking up this item and that item. I was aware of the prices of each item but I wasn't keeping a running total in my head. We got to the check out and I swear the cashier had only put through about three items and I saw a running total of nearly $150 already. I had to do a double take. I realized we must have gone temporarily insane while shopping. $300 dollars later we were on our way home.

Oh. My. God. What has happened to me? I believe they call it DOMESTICATION but I'll kill the first person who suggests it. I believe that means I have to kill myself now.

In the Meantime, Ever seen a chick get a BLOWJOB? Hey, She's kinda cute too. ;)

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com