Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2002-08-17 - 7:03 a.m.

Going out of Town Pt 2 of 3.

Well today once I get off my ass I'll be on my way out of town again. This time I am off to go to my best friend Peter's Stag party tonight.

I told my cousin who's having the camping outing for all the cousins that I would try and make it today. I don't really see that happening but it was a good story and if I don't make it I can ramble on about how I didn't take my car and that I needed to be with my friends that were going to the stag party because it was very important to me. I hate it when things conflict like this because I never really have the opportunties to do things like a normal person because I have such a fucked up schedule and I work all these weekends. I am just thrilled to death that I have no DJ gigs to get in the way of going to Peter's wedding. It's gonna be some day that's for sure.

On a note involving the women in my life. I went over to Tina's place in the wee hours again. We sat up until 6am and finally went up to her bedroom and passed out. Fully Clothed again. It's comfy in a way and I'm not really wanting to persue this but I don't want to drive her nuts either. I'm well aware that she likes me. It fills a void for me without having to have all the sexual stuff burying it. How long it stays that way? I haven't got a clue.

I'm completely tired of my job again. I'm just so frustrated of having to watch the excuse for a co-worker I'm paired up with EVERY FUCKING DAY. She's old (64) and I should give her a break but when she never gives 100% ever it's hard to do that. If she actually tired to do her job and didn't bitch and moan about it to me. I would probably be more sympathetic. But I make it quite clear that I don't appreciate her bitching and moaning but she continues to walk up to me to tell me how hard her job is. What I would do if they paired me up with someone else. I've had 2 yrs of this now. The only thing holding me from going full out bonkers and finding another job is the fact I'm going out of town today and then again at the end of the month. You couple that with working every other day inbetween. That's kinda takes the whole energy off fixing my resume up and actually sending it out. But it's my prime number one thing to do come Sept 2nd. I deserve better.

I am exhausted from being over at Tina's place. I hope this doesn't effect how much fun I have out of town today. I have many options when I come back home too. I could come back Sunday, Monday or Tuesday. It's all up to me and what I want to do once I get home.

The silence you hear over the next two days will probably once again be my lack of a private internet connection.

I'll be right back...

Stay Tuned...

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com