Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2004-07-05 - 9:32 p.m.

Are You Looking At ME?!

I was perusing a bunch of other blogs/diaries just a bit ago and I came across Omar (who I read via Damn Hell Ass Kings) who was squealing about hearing Radiohead's "Lucky" on Six Feet Under. I don't think I'd heard that song so I started to download then I suddenly realized I had the entire "Ok Computer" CD! Opps! Doh!

Sometimes I fear I have too much music at my disposal. A fear that increases every day a new song comes out.

I would love to write about work right now because it would give me many stories. I've said I wouldn't so I won't but I just wanted to record the fact it's stealing from my tale telling.

Moving on, Have I mentioned there's something that really annoys me about small town drivers? They have no clue about the general rules of the road. I stopped at a 3 way stop the other day and the person with right of way is waving me on. This has happened to me now numerous times. I just shake my head at them and mouth. "You have right of way, JACK ASS" I think all they ever catch is the "Jack Ass" part. So, they must think I'm one of those nasty big city people. (Probably cause I am).

In other traffic safety news, I almost got killed the other day. I was turning out of a lot from the far side and was turning into the left hand lane (the closest to my side of the road) and there was some guy turning out of a business on opposite side (so his nearest lane SHOULD have been the right hand lane) I guess the asshole decided I shouldn't be turning when I did cause he went wide and went straight for my car. I was already committed to my turn and only a few feet before I drove into the concrete island nearer to the intersection light so I needed to enter that left lane. I cringed and he slid in behind me. But GOD DAMN IT. I'm sure he was all proud of himself BUT LEARN HOW TO DRIVE FUCKNUT.

Lesson Number one... When turning onto a road the legal way is to turn into the nearest lane to you and if you need to get into another lane do so AFTER entering the nearest lane. I don't know where these fuckers by their licences but I wish they'd get the hell out of the cities I live in.

There isn't any other lessons today just that one but be sure to keep checkin' as I love to give driving school lessons.

Hey, I think got checked out in the Mal-Wart today. I went to go pick up something cheap and easily replaceable (which they're well known for selling.) as I was walking in I was looking around getting my barrings as you need to do anytime you walk into these big box stores when I happened to glace at two women just passing me and one of the women had her eye on me and at that very second said a very pointed "him" and I realized they'd be walking straight towards me for sometime. I was so agast that any random female (other than The Chick because she "luuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuvs me 50 times") would ever notice me in a crowd that I couldn't bring myself to do the typical whiplash neck move us guys make when trying to check out a woman so I really have no idea what they looked like. Doesn't matter cause I'm ego had be boosted 50 bonus points and I was now walking with feet ten feet off the beil. Oh wait that's walking in memphis. Anyway, I'm was as giggy as a school girl and I was grinning to myself. I'm sure I look like some kind of psycho.

After that the girl at the checkout counter tried to chat me up. Since I'm not one for small talk I can almost always tell when a woman is trying to chat ME up because the coversation always lasts five times as long as I would normally like during some mundane transaction. I was also tired and wanted to go home so I apoligise via the internet and totally anonymously to the poor little checkout gal who just wanted a piece of my studly bod that is Bingoguy.

Holy shit, I better end this before I can leave my apartment cause my egos far too inflated. Opps too late.

|

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com