Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2003-04-26 - 4:09 p.m.

Guilty Admission

I'm feeling much better today, thank you. One more night shift to slide through and then I am off for two.

Ok, Guilty Admission - I phone The Chick and whined quietly that I was sick and didn't know how I was going to manage to do a couple of loads of laundry that I'd been putting off. So, She stopped by did the couple of loads of laundry. Talked to me for a bit and then left.

That was a quick way to make me feel a wee bit guilty but very much grateful.

I survived work that night too although I did feel like someone had punched me repeatedly in the gut. Thankfully, I remembered pain killers which I took mid-way through my shift and that seemed to help me make it the rest of the way.

But! Man! Was I tired. I finished doing my tasks at the end of the night and waited for the women on my shift to finish up so we could all leave together and I slid down in a seat and laid my head on the back of the chair and read my eyelids for a few minutes.

I think I am going to Subway again tonight and I'll have another veggie sub again. It was quite nice and not too harsh on my tummy.

Ya, I've nothing to really say today.

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com