Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2003-03-20 - 8:56 a.m.

Clean Your Carpets

Wow,

So Many Stories... Things I've totally forgotten.

I made the mistake of going into my landlord and complaining about the lack of sympathy for my shift working ass. The retaliation was swift. The workers complained about the "cat odor" in my place.

Now, I was away for 2 days and in that time my 2 cats filled the kitty litter box. When I got home I thought "wow, that needs to be changed." and that's what I did. Too late though, My landlord came in and inspected my place without 24 hours notice. She told me i needed to get my carpets professionally cleaned. The Chick thought she was full of shit herself and had made up her mind even before she got here.

This thought was actually confirmed by the guy I am hiring to clean my carpets. He said my landlord was talking out her ass but he'd be glad to steam clean my carpets. I figure that's because that's what he does for a living. Anyway, the bad news is he can't fit me in until next week. Since I work with his wife, he's pretty aware of my schedule. Anyway, I was planning on getting them done anyway. So, This just moves it along.

My Landlord keeps calling me trying to make an appoitment to re-inspect my place. I'll call her back next week.

Speaking being away, like I did a few paragraphs ago. I went out of town with Samantha. We went and visited. First her Cousin, then my sister, my parents, her parents (where we were staying), my best friend Bart.

Bart had said to me he wanted to come visit me. Now, he's saying he doesn't have the money. I am begining to think it's his gf who won't let him go anywhere. It's like he's married all over again.

Actually, the chick didn't think much of his gf. This is a bad sign. The upside was she was polite to Bart's gf. We talked alot about divorce. Since both Samantha and Bart are both going through divorces at the moment.

Anyway, We had a great trip. Things between the Chick and I are still very early on. But her family was very nice. We all think our families are strange and that they'll scare others but really I think our families are probably much like any one elses.

I must admit the feeling of family I got kinda felt cool but in all the same breath it scared me. I told Samantha how was I feeling both the good and the bad. I, then, decided to mention to her I really am bad for over analyzing stuff.

Well, quick update. God, I'm never here and I don't like doing this anywhere but at home when I am by myself. That's why the extreme lack of updates.

Thanks for bearing with me.

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com