Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2003-03-23 - 10:46 a.m.

What's My Age Again?

I just got back from The Chick's place.

She went to church but my stomach is upset so I came home. I've been having bad stomach aches lately. I think it's all back related. My back has been killing me. I really should go to the Chiropractor but what I've been meaning to do is go to my doctor. I really wanna have my lower back checked out. I think there's more problems there then they want to believe. I find it strange that everything my back is in pain I get severe stomach cramps and IBS symptoms. Although a trip to the Chiropractor tends to fix this problem, I would rather the doc did an MRI on my back and found out what the real problem is. Fix it, don't band-aid. I must, of course, get my ass to the doctors.

The Chick and I had spent a lot of time together the past little while. I have been very protective of my own time. I enjoy spending time with her but I went to coffee with a friend and I realized I need to make sure I continue to have a life outside The Chick and I. Having said that I was going to go home from Coffee with said friend and just relax at home.

I was talking to my mom on the phone when my cell rang and it was The Chick. I talked to her long enough to find out I had her car keys in my pocket. Opps. So, I finished talking to my mom and drove back over to The Chick's place and returned her key. If you haven't gathered from my opening sentence I stayed the night. We had sex for the first time in quite a few days because of my back. This morning I woke up around 7am with pretty intense cramping. This is what I meant by get my ass off to the docs.

The Conversation with my mom was about my car. I went into my bank to see about a car loan and turned me down but she was nice enough to discuss what options I had if I really wanted to find a way to get a loan to buy a car. She asked if I'd been to talk to a car lot directly, which I had. I hadn't heard back from the one salesguy that had told me to try applying for a loan. She told me to go back and find out what the word was. If it was a no then go see a finance company, although she didn't recommend it.

Off, I went back to the car lot. He didn't really remember me but recognized me. I started to tell my story again and he remembered pretty quick pulled my application and told me he wanted to look at a different company to get a loan from cause he might be able to get me better rates. I told him as far as the loan went I wasn't necessarily scared of higher interest rates because I was in a rebuilding phase and I had to start somewhere. Anyway, He said he'd be getting back to me later in the week. Probably have me in a car by the following week once I found something I liked that suited my money.

Now, I am at a disadvantage cause the sales guy is going to know exactly what kind of money I have to play with. I appreciate the guys effort so far though and would enjoy dealing with him. I've got my mind made up though. I want as new a car as I can get and options are not important. Anyway, I'd be so happy to be driving a new car.

It would be an accomplishment for me. I know I owned new cars when I was with Lisa but this I would be doing totally on my own. I'm so behind in life. It almost makes total sense that I'm with a woman 10 yrs my junior, cause at times I'm still back at that age.

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com