Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2005-08-23 - 8:12 p.m.

Breaking Point

I'm exhausted. It's been another long day. Fairly productive and for the most part I enjoyed it.

I see problems on the horizon. I'm sure I will survive them. I tend to be the surviving type. I'll let myself get pretty banged up in the process usually (either emotionally, mentally or some such crap) as I push my way through it all but at the end of it all I usually manage to make it to point B from point A.

I can feel the exhaustion around my eyes again. I believe it's been quite awhile since I said I felt this way. It's too bad.

I have to start looking at where I'm at. Am I in over my head? I think this is completely possible.

I'm moving again. This will be the third move in 2 years. This is a little faster than my 4 moves in 4 years that I did about 6-10 years ago. I would just feel like I was getting settled in and then I would be upheaved.

I had a good run there for 4 years in between but that all screwed up to. (I'd link it back to those entries but I'm too tired to think it through).

Speaking of moving the place where I wanted to move had my application denied. I've never been denied before when it came to renting a place. I guess they felt my income didn't suit the rent. I'd have to say it was a little higher than what I would normally go for but I was trying accomodate My Cat and my Washer and Dryer. Unfortunately, I guess being a middle management professional is who they were looking for. Sigh.

I guess I'll take one more gasping look for a place tomorrow and then admit defeat and move all my shit in storage and go rent another small place until I can find a better place or better yet buy a place. Ah, yes. Dare to dream.

Somewhere in here I have to find time to pack up all my shit. Maybe this time I'll remember to throw some stuff out. I need to compact myself.

I hate moving and especially from city to city. It sucks, sucks, sucks, sucks.

I'd write more but I can't think and I don't wanna bitch. I vented a little and that's ok.

Today would have been my Mom's Birthday and last week was my Dad's Birthday. So, my mindset is probably not the best even if I say it's ok.

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com