Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Private Entries
Password Required

Sign My Guestbook!
powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Bingoguy's 5 Songs of the Moment

Rolling In The Deep - Adele
Dominos - The Big Pink
Sunlight - Tune-Yards
Them That Do Nothing - Field Music
House of Cards - Radiohead

RECENT COMMENTS

Daily Reads

monitor
weetabix
unclebob
andrew
savecraig
shutupmom
joecartoon
ubergrrl
joyfulgirl21
Roadiepig
sixweasels
strangerlucy
wendyloo
porktornado
minderella
gofigure
mysymphony
gawain
ann-frank
tuff517
twelvebeer
fuzzy-grey
quoted
diaryquotes
miss-k2
golfwidow
nixtress
dishery
outfoxed
dangerspouse
juddhole
thedailywtf
anisettekiss
warped-one
dicentrah
emiline220
lintpickle
oddsfish
meeshapeesha
kungfukitten
discothekid
biensoul
ladeeleroy
juli-anne
wicked-sezzy
reynedecoupe


Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

2006-01-21 - 5:31 a.m.

5 Random Things

I believe KUNGFUKITTEN was trying to get me to update more by tagging me for a Meme on her diary. Although, I'm pretty easy if you imply I'm part of your harem of internet boyfriends. So I Present...

5 Random Things About Bingoguy!

1] I am commonly refered to as Jake by the majority of people I know online. Not surprisingly, this is not my real name. Anyone who has read this diary for any extended period of time knows I devulge very little private information. This may be because in a previous life I was a super hero not unlike Batman.

2] Although I hate to have my picture taken, I appeared on a local television show for over a year which caused me to get stopped by random people while out in malls and such places and asked if they'd seen me on television. Even though I no longer appear on television I would do it again if the right opportunity came along.

3] I have a weird superstition when driving towards red lights. I will blow a stream of breath at the light (not unlike blowing a kiss) in hopes that this will somehow make the light turn green.

4] Up until the time I took my current job, which requires that I wear a tie, I was unable to tie a tie. Thank god for the internet because I was able to look it up online.

5] If you weren't sure if I was a geek and/or a packrat. I sumbit proof : I still own an original Atari 2600.

It took me 2 days to think of 5 random things (one or two of them some people may have already know) I can imagine how long it would take me to do one of those 100 Facts about... pages.


A Free Bingo Dabber to breatheasigh who has added me as a favourite!

|

|

previous - next

The Last Five Bingo Games

Ripples - 2011-02-01
Checkmate - 2010-11-11
I Need Anger - 2010-10-15
I'd Like To Point Something Out - 2010-09-10
A Tempting Morsal - 2010-08-20

The Bingoguy Soundtrack
Last Updated : September 18th, 2004

Under The I - Blogger-Style
Updated : Probably More Often Than Here

Bingoguy Speaks - The Audio Entries
Last Updated : June 24th, 2004

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

r
What rating is your journal?

brought to you by Quizilla
Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com